A Photo Post

I said in my plans for the blog post that I was interested in getting more into photography. Here are some of my first attempts that I’m hoping aren’t too terrible. If you have any tips for me that would be highly appreciated.

 

IMG_20161217_180121.jpg

I recently got this hard cover copy of The Scorpio Races by Maggie Stiefvater at a second hand book store. I love this book and I thought why not photograph it.

 

IMG_20161222_072252.jpg

This is some of my current TBR pile. Five of these books are for school, but the rest are ones I have gotten recently or had for ages (some over a year). I know this pile will only continue to increase over the holidays with Christmas and my birthday coming up soon.

Leave a Reply

