What’s Been Happening?

Hey guys. I haven’t posted for over a month now so I figured I really needed to make that happen. Here is a bit of a summary of what has been going on in my life recently and you can expect regular posts to resume next week.

 

School

I have finished all my exams and gotten most of the results back. I have done pretty well which I am super happy about, I’m glad that it is out of the way. The holidays are close so I will have more time for pretty much everything else.

 

Nanowrimo

I completed nanowrimo despite getting lost and having exams in that month. I wrote an astonishing 8k in one day which for me is an astronomical amount. Now I just have to replot my story so I know what I need to write next.

 

Computers

My computer is in a downward spiral into being destroyed and isn’t letting me open most of my files, I can still use the internet but all of my writing stuff along with to do lists and even school work is completely inaccessible. I have backed it up and can access it on another computer but I need mine to work because I don’t have another one. I have pretty much no idea how to fix it so we’ll see how that goes.

 

Books Read

  • A Court of Mist and Fury
  • The Dream Thieves (most of it)
  • Gemina
  • Rebel of the Sands
One thought on “What’s Been Happening?

Leave a Reply

