author sites to read when you want to give up

Considering we’re a week through nanowrimo I thought I’d share a quick lists of sites that I’ve found helpful. Many of these are all from the blogs of published authors, and I woul recommend checking out the whole site because there is so much knowledge on there. They have made me want to write again so I hope they do the same for you. Honestly this is as much a reminder for me as it is for you.

 

That’s all from me today, I’m back to writing and studying (the first of my exams is on Thursday) but just know from someone who is VERY busy right now, no matter what you’ve got going on you can always take ten minutes to write. And then another then. And then maybe an evening…

One thought on “author sites to read when you want to give up

  1. Oh this is awesome!! I love Maggie Stiefvater’s posts (okay fine…i love everything she writes of ever😂) and I LOVE Brandon Sanderson’s writing lectures! I confess to binge watching them all last year and omg so helpful with so many epic writing tips. Yayy for authors who take the time to write us encouraging and motivating posts.🎉

    Like

Leave a Reply

