Woops + Camp nano summary

I have been so busy with camp nano i haven’t had time to read, let alone write. Since it finished i have been reading quite a bit so i will have some book reviews ready for you soon. I finished camp nano with a total of 30 025 words, just over my 30 000 goal. I am so proud of myself for making this goal, and aim to participate in July camp with a slightly higher goal of 40 000 words.

I am currently reading Champion by Marie Lu which is the third book in the Legend Trilogy.

P1010411.JPG

I have the following books on my shelf:

  • The Young Elites and The Rose Society by Marie Lu
  • The Red Queen, the last book in the Obernewtyn Chronicles by Isobelle Carmody although i aim to do a full series review
  • The Last Continent by Terry Prachet
  • The 5th Wave by Rick Yancy
  • The Final Empire by Brandon Sander

If you have any thoughts on which i should read next, please comment.

One thought on “Woops + Camp nano summary

Leave a Reply

